Church Leadership

Church Council Chairperson, Connie Dagley

Staff-Parish Relations Chairperson,  Rick Frazier

Finance Committee Chairperson, Joe Hunt

Trustees Chairperson, TBD

Lay Leader, Linda Absher

Clicking This E-giving box will take you to a secured website devoted to accepting offerings for our church. Registration for new users is quick and allows you to easily donate and track your giving. If you have any questions or would like to donate another way, please contact the church

  • Facebook Social Icon

Join us on Facebook!