Minister and Staff

Have a question and can’t find the answer on our site? Try one of our friendly staff!

Minister, Larry Dial,  865-690-1060 (office ext 101)  larry@beaverridgeumc.com

Administrative Assistant, Betty Lloyd, 865-690-1060 (ext 100)  blloyd@beaverridgeumc.com

Bookkeeper, Margaret Melton, 865-690-1060 (ext 102)  mmelton@beaverridgeumc.com

Director of Youth and CommunicationsLisa Howard, 865-690-1060 (office ext 108)  lhoward@beaverridgeumc.com

Chancel Choir Director, Jean Osborne, 865-690-1060  ejeanosborne@yahoo.com

Praise Team Director and Accompanist, Cynthia Brian, 865-690-1060  cbrian@beaverridgeumc.com

Children’s DirectorTravis Burnett, 865-690-1060  tbburnett1@yahoo.com

Pre-School Director, Vicki Davenport, 865-531-2052 (ext 103)  vdavenport@beaverridgeumc.com

 

A Church with a Heart in the Heart of Karns